Town Directory

Town of Eaton Offices

35 Cedar Street
P.O. Box 66
Morrisville, NY 13408

All | # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
There are currently 24 names in this directory
Amy Will

Brenda Herrick
Court Clerk (315) 684-3154 The court clerk is in on Tuesday and Thursday from 10 am until 4pm and Wednesday 12pm to 6pm Court is held on Wednesday from 4pm until 6pm. Fines are payable to the Court Clerk only

Brian Fitts
Assessor (315) 684-9052 Wednesday 9 am -Noon & Thursdays 9 am to 4pm

Charles Page
Zoning Board of Appeals

Cliff Moses
Town Supervisor (315) 684-9110

David Verne

Dean Curtis
Deputy Town Clerk (315) 684-8051

Debra Clark
Town Clerk/Tax Collections (315) 684-8051 Office Hours: Mon- Thurs 9 am - 2 pm Friday 9 am - Noon

Denise Lodor-Morris
Planning Board

Fenton Groves
Zoning Board of Appeals

Gordon Baker
Dog Control Officer (315) 559-7279

Harry Riggall
Town Historian (315) 684-9111

Jeff Golley

Joe Wicks

Karen Jacobs
Secretary to Planning and Zoning Boards (315) 366-2855 Hours: Monday & Thursdays 9:00 am - Noon

Larry Cesario
Code Enforcement Officer - by appointment only. (716) 471-3816 Cell (315) 684-9179 Office

Larry Phillips
Highway Superintendent (315) 684-3118

Mark Whitney
Town Justice (315) 684-3154

Michael Johnston
Planning Board

Paul Rhyde
Chairperson of Planning Board

Shane Gallup
Zoning Board of Appeals

Stephanie Mosher
Vice-Chairperson of Zoning Board of Appeals

Sue Greehagen
Town Historian (315) 684-9111

Thomas Winkler
Planning Board